Well, because I don’t have anything to say again about La Corda, let me write some of the song I’ve listening now.

o       Being (Kotoko) From ‘Shakugan no Shana’

   An old song, yes. But I’m listening to this now ^^;;

o       Bike (Sakamoto Maaya) from ‘Earth Girl Arjuna’

Really an old song, but I like the melody and the way Sakamoto Maaya sings here

o       Apocrypha (eufonius) from Shikyoku Soukai Polyphonica *the anime’s name is hard to remember ^^;;*

New song from eufonius. As usual, the genre is same as other songs like Idea (Noein). But I like the opening melody of this song.

o       Kimi + Boku = Love? (Tegomass) from Lovely Complex

A funny song! Really! After listened to this song, I wondered ‘Should a teacher for love existed?’ *lol

o       Kiss ~Kaerimichi no Love Song~ (Tegomass) from Lovely Complex

Another song from Lovely Complex OST. I like this song more than Kimi + Boku = Love? The melody is deep and sad, different with Kimi + Boku = Love, which is used to be a cheerful song.

o        Fields of Hope (Tanaka Rie) from Gundam SEED ~Destiny

Another old song ^^;; I also like the melody, just like ‘Shizukana Yoru ni’.