Well, if you don’t have some free time, or you’re in a hurry of find out some anime news, then don’t read this. This is just a post, that I dedicated to get myself calm after many kinds of tests and assignments.

This months, I got many holidays. Yes, holiday. But not just a holiday. At the end of this month, I’ll have my final test, so I have to study very-hard. Oh My God!!! I really want to burn out all of my books, or throw them to the sea so I don’t have to study them all again. All the books and their contents, makes me crazy all day. Thanks God, I’m not so crazy that I have to go to the Psychologist.

If you’re smart, then you don’t have to worry about your score. Yes. But when I entered Senior High School,most of my score dropped down. Unlike Junior High School time, when I don’t have to worry about my final tests, because I will pass it. Different thing happened on my Senior High time. I have to study hard in order to make my score higher.

Thanks God, I’m not a person who wants to be perfect. Or a perfectionist, you say. I’m a lazy one. And that’s the reason of all my bad score. Mostly. I know exactly that I’m lazy. I’m not stupid, but I’m lazy. I know. But, I don’t want to study subject I don’t like, such as Math, Chemistry and all of its friends. I hate them.